Current Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors
BWI Cody Osborne codyosborne@bwicompanies.com
Harrell’s Kendall Wiley kwiley@harrells.com
Harrell’s Tim Schaefer tschaefer@harrells.com
Harrell’s Kevin McCroskey kmccroskey@harrells.com
ITS Jon Johnson itsjonj@pwhome.com
ITS Jacob Gordon jacobgordon@sbcglobal.net
P&K Equipment Dave Dawley dd.johndeere@yahoo.com
P&K Equipment Alan Nietenhoefer pkgolf@pkequipment.com
PTP Dennis Lindermann lindermannd@proturf.com
PTP Adam Mock mock@proturf.com
PTP Scott Welsh welshs@proturf.com
True Turf David Nowland trueturf@tulsaconnect.com
TurnPro John Turner jturner26@cox.net
Winfield Solutions Craig Evans rcevans@landolakes.com
Winfield Solutions Ricky Jackson rrjackson@landolakes.com
Winfield Solutions Larry Lindsey lglindsey@landolakes.com
 
Gold Sponsors
Ameriturf Matt Tatum matt@ameriturf.com
Jesco Products KC Massey jesco@jescoproducts.com
Jesco Products Ken Massey jesco@jescoproducts.com
Oklahoma Dryject Scott Countryman okdj@turfinjectors.com
Silver Sponsors
Bayer Environmental Science Gary Brooks Gary.brooks@bayer.com
Simplot Partners Mike Halvorson mike.halvorson@simplot.com
Mohawk Materials Matt Waller mwaller@mohawkmaterials.com
Mohawk Materials Damien Kline dkline@mowhakmaterials.com
Bronze Sponsors
Aquatrols Robert Wilson wilson@aquatrols.com
Eckroat Seed Company Mike Link mike.link@cox.net
Jones Plan Russel Huff russell@jonesplan.com
Syngenta Tim Klein tim.klein@syngenta.com
Trimax Mowing Systems Jamie Kizer jamie-kitzer@trimaxmowers.com
VGM Club Matt Strong matt.strong@vgm.com
Yocham Trucking Jackey Yocham
Other Sponsors
The Toro Company NSN Michael Sandburg michael.sandburg@toro.com
Colton Craig Golf Design Colton Craig president@colton-craig.com