Current Sponsors

                                              Platinum Sponsors
BWI Carson Silk carsonsilk@bwicompanies.com
BWI Cody Osborne codyosborne@bwicompanies.com
 
Cushman/Textron Luke Benedict lbenedict@textron.com
 
GLK Turf Solutions Jeff Kadic jeff.kadlec@glkturfsolutions.com
 
Kansas Golf and Turf Dave Camuso dcamuso@kansasgt.com
 
Harrell’s Kendall Wiley kwiley@harrells.com
Harrell’s Tim Schaefer tschaefer@harrells.com
Harrell’s Mattew Smith msmiith@harrells.com
ITS Jon Johnson itsjonj@pwhome.com
ITS Jacob Gordon jacobgordon@sbcglobal.net
P&K Equipment Cole Combs ccombs@pkequipment.com
P&K Equipment Alan Nietenhoefer anietenhoefer@pkequipment.com
P&K Equipment Alex Little alittle@pkequipment.com
 
PTP Kenny Buxton buxton@proturf.com
PTP Ryan Haskins haskinsr@proturf.com
PTP Desmond Stephens stephensd@proturf.com
PTP Chris Swain  
 
Simplot Soutions Mike Halvoson mike.halvorson@simplot.com
 
 
SiteOne Steven Clark sclark@siteone,com
SiteOne Christopher Andrews candrews2@siteone.com
SiteOne Shawn Slifer sslifer@siteone.com
SiteOne Andrew McGilbery amcgilbery@siteone.com
True Turf David Nowland trueturftech@gmail.com
 
Winfield Solutions Craig Evans rcevans@landolakes.com
Winfield Solutions Kevin McCroskey kmccrosky@landolakes.com
 
                                                  Gold Sponsors
Keeling Company Jason Cook jcook@keelingcompany.com
                                                  Silver Sponsors
Ameriturf Matt Tatum turfandagtatum@cox.net
Ameriturf Rob Dressen rob@ameriturf.com
Jesco Products Ken Massey jesco@jescoproducts.com
Jesco Products KC Massey jesco@jescoproducts.com
Syngenta Turf and Landscape Tim Klein tim.klein@syngenta
                                                   Bronze Sponsors
BASF Corporation Wes Eppele wes.eppele@basf.com
Mohawk Matt Waller mwaller@mohawkmaterials.com
Oklahoma Dryjet Scott Countryman okdj@turfinjectors.com
Turf Services Todd Gilmore
Verde Sports Construction Joshua Peters josh@verdesportsconstruction.com
Verde Sports Construction Richard Hagy paul@verdesprortsconstruction.com
                                                 Other Sponsors
Colton Craig Golf Design Colton Craig president@colton-craig.com
Trimax Mowing Systems Jamie Kizer jamie.kizer@trimaxmowers,com