Current Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors
BWI Tony Campbell tonicampbell@bwicompanies.com
BWI Cody Osborne codyosborne@bwicompanies.com
 
Harrell’s Kendall Wiley kwiley@harrells.com
Harrell’s Tim Schaefer tschaefer@harrells.com
Harrell’s Kevin McCroskey kmccroskey@harrells.com
Harrell’s Mattew Smith msmiith@harrells.com
ITS Jon Johnson itsjonj@pwhome.com
ITS Jacob Gordon jacobgordon@sbcglobal.net
P&K Equipment Cole Combs ccombs@pkequipment.com
P&K Equipment Alan Nietenhoefer anietenhoefer@pkequipment.com
P&K Equipment Alex Little alittle@pkequipment.com
 
PTP Kenny Buxton buxton@proturf.com
PTP Ryan Haskins haskinsr@proturf.com
PTP Desmond Stephens stephensd@proturf.com
PTPf Chris Swain  
 
True Turf David Nowland trueturf@tulsaconnect.com
 
Winfield Solutions Craig Evans rcevans@landolakes.com
Winfield Solutions Ricky Jackson rrjackson@landolakes.com
Winfield Solutions Larry Lindsey lglindsey@landolakes.com
 
Gold Sponsors
Ameriturf Matt Tatum matt@ameriturf.com
Kansas Golf & Turf Dave Camuso dcamuso@kansasgt.com
Kansas Golf & Turf Russ Cole rcole@kansasqt.com
Keeling Company Jason Cook jcook@keelingcompany.com
Oklahoma Dryject Scott Countryman okdj@turfinjectors.com
Silver Sponsors
Jesco Products Ken Massey jesco@jescoproducts.com
Jesco Products KC Massey jesco@jescoproducts.com
Bronze Sponsors
Aquatrols Daniel McCann dmccann@aquatrols.com
Eckroat Seed Company Mike Link mlink@eckroatseed.com
Mohawk Matt Waller mwaller@mohawkmaterials.com
Mohawk Damien Kline dkline@mohawkmaterials.com
Simplot Mike Halvorson mike.halvorson@simplot.com
SiteOne Landscape Supply Steven Clark sclark@siteone.com
Syngenta Turf and Landscape Tim Klein tim.klein@syngenta.com
Trexton Golf -Cushman Luke Benedict lbenedict@textron.com
Other Sponsors
Colton Craig Golf Design Colton Craig president@colton-craig.com
Wes Eppele BASF Corporation wes.eppele@basf.com
The Toro Company NSN Michael Sandburg michael.sandburg@toro.com
Dennis Lindemann